The Team

SeniorSchoolCensus-online is a project by students for students. A executive team have been working feverishly to bring this project to fruition. The team consists of school students,university students,school teachers, university academics and people from industry/business. The number of people who share a common vision for this project is wonderful. Their efforts have been tireless. The team members are:

School Students - Question Design Group
Rachel Cain - Modbury High School
Lil Foster - Seymour College
Emma Forkert - Mount Barker High School
Eugenie Lim - Pembroke School
Vanessa Keys - Mitcham Girls High School
Ben Whelan - Brighton Secondary School
Tom Huxtable - Prince Alfred College
Ben Staniford - Loxton High School

School Student - Mouse icon designer
Patrick O'Neil - Prince Alfred College

Design expert - Poster Design
Steve Parker - Prince Alfred College

Administrative Assistance
Heather Harradine (many hours of support)

Creative guys - TV commercial design
and production

Michael Tysoe
Chris Olver

Advertising Assistance
Mike Pemberton
Pat Greenshields

Database/Sampling Programmer
Gwyn Morfey

University Academics - Quality Control
Dr Gary Glonek - Adelaide University
Dr Brenton Dansie - Univesity of South Australia 
Dr Heather Whitford - Flinders University
Business and Industry - Quality Control
John Hendrickson - goVote 
Nino Fioretti - goVote
Wendy Ozols - The Australian Bureau of Statistics
School Teachers - Most of the above
Mark Ward - Mount Barker High School
Danny Craig - Modbury High School
Michael Mickan - Brighton Secondary School
Louise Barry - Loxton High School
Vern Treilibs - The Australian Science and Mathematics School
Anthony  Harradine - Baker Centre/Prince Alfred College